MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Enyel De Los Santos
ERA W-L K
7.36 0-1 9
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: SPBorn: 12/25/1995 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Sunday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1 on Sunday. De Los Santos struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Wednesday. De Los Santos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Sunday. De Los Santos struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Enyel De Los Santos allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 12-9 on Saturday. De Los Santos struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 7 2 0 19.0 19 10 10 2 8 0 15 1.42 4.74
2019 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 11.0 13 9 9 4 5 0 9 1.64 7.36
Career 1 1 0 - 0 12 3 0 30.0 32 19 19 6 13 0 24 1.50 5.70

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Phi 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 12 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 104 98 89 93.3 59.09
Slider 39 84 77 81.8 22.16
Changeup 33 89 83 85.7 18.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.