MLB Baseball

#87
Joey Krehbiel
ERA S K
4.32 0 7
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 12/20/1992 Birthplace: Seminole, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Angels (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4 on Sunday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Thursday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Krehbiel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Friday. Krehbiel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Joey Krehbiel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Krehbiel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.00 0.00
2021 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 1.00 0.00
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.1 5 4 4 1 4 0 5 1.23 4.91
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 5 4 4 1 5 0 7 1.20 4.32
Career 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 11.1 6 4 4 1 7 0 7 1.15 3.18



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 51 97 92 95.7 38.35
Slider 60 91 83 87.3 45.11
Changeup 22 87 84 86 16.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.