MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Willians Astudillo
AVG HR RBI
.268 4 21
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-9 / 225
Position: CBorn: 10/14/1991 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .271 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 4 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 10-4. Astudillo scored four times. He's now batting .272 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-5. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 9-8. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-5. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-6. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 5-3. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 8-3. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
June 27 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET12:42 ET16:42 GMT0:42 9:42 AM MST11:42 AM EST10:42 AM CST12:12 PM VEN20:42 UAE11:42 AM CT-The Twins have placed Astudillo on the injured list with a left oblique strain.
Analysis: With Marwin Gonzalez also sidelined, Astudillo had taken over as the Twins' jack of all trades and has started games at six different positions this year, including 13 at catcher. He'll most certainly be out through at least the All-Star break.
June 26 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
June 25 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
June 22 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
June 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 8-7. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
June 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
June 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
June 7 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 5-4. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
June 2 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
May 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-3. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
May 26 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 7-0. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
May 25 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 8-1. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 16-7. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 21 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
May 19 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 18 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 7-1. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
May 13 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
May 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .315 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Astudillo (left hamstring strain) has been activated from the injured list prior to Sunday's game against Detroit. He'll bat leadoff and start at catcher in his return.
Analysis: Astudillo hit .327 with two homers and seven RBIs in 16 games before landing on the IL on April 28. He sports a .345 average with five homers and 28 RBIs in 142 at-bats at the major league level.
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 7-1. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 16-7. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Mets 9-6. He's now batting .348 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the New York Mets 14-8. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .421 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Astudillo scored twice. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 2 with two doubles and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 9-3. Astudillo scored twice. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 5 5 2 0 0 0 5.00 45.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 5 5 2 0 0 0 5.00 45.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Min 30 93 9 33 4 1 3 21 2 3 0 0 .355 .371 .516
2019 Min 58 190 28 51 9 0 4 21 5 8 0 0 .268 .299 .379
Career 88 283 37 84 13 1 7 42 7 11 0 0 .297 .322 .424


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.