MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Wes Parsons
ERA S K
3.52 0 12
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1992 Birthplace: Clarksville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 23 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Wes Parsons allowed four runs - two earned - on five hits in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Friday. Parsons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Wes Parsons walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Parsons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Wes Parsons did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Parsons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Wes Parsons fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Parsons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Wes Parsons allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3 on Tuesday. Parsons struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Wes Parsons allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Thursday. Parsons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Wes Parsons walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Parsons struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Wes Parsons allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks without recording an out as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Saturday. Parsons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Wes Parsons allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Parsons struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Wes Parsons did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Friday. Parsons struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Wes Parsons did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Parsons struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Wes Parsons allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Saturday. Parsons struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Wes Parsons did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Wednesday. Parsons struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Wes Parsons improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Monday. Parsons did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Wes Parsons fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Saturday. Parsons struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Wes Parsons did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Thursday. Parsons struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 5.0 6 4 4 1 3 1 3 1.80 7.20
2019 Atl 1 2 0 - 0 17 0 0 15.1 11 7 6 2 13 0 12 1.57 3.52
2019 Col 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 5 4 2 0 0 0 0 3.00 10.80
2019 Tot 1 2 0 - 0 18 0 0 17.0 16 11 8 2 13 0 12 1.71 4.24
Career 1 3 0 - 0 19 0 0 22.0 22 15 12 3 16 1 15 1.73 4.91

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Atl 17 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 18 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 19 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 187 97 90 93.2 60.52
Slider 90 90 83 86.6 29.13
Changeup 32 90 83 86.8 10.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.