MLB Baseball

#79
Robert Stock
ERA S K
4.73 0 14
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 11/21/1989 Birthplace: Bellevue, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 8-0 on Saturday. Stock struck out two, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Robert Stock did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Wednesday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-1 on Friday. Stock struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8 on Saturday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 2.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Friday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 2.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Robert Stock fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-3 on Tuesday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Robert Stock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Monday. Stock struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Washington Nationals 10-2 on Friday. Stock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Sunday. Stock struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 3.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2 on Tuesday. Stock struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 1 1 0 - 1 32 0 0 39.2 37 13 11 1 13 1 38 1.26 2.50
2019 SD 1 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 10.2 14 14 12 2 8 0 15 2.06 10.13
2020 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 13.1 16 9 7 0 10 0 14 1.95 4.73
Career 2 2 0 - 2 52 0 0 63.2 67 36 30 3 31 1 67 1.54 4.24



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 162 99 94 96.8 64.03
Slider 58 88 82 84.7 22.92
Changeup 33 84 79 82.3 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.