MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Austin Davis
ERA S K
6.53 0 24
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 2/3/1993 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Thursday. Davis struck out four, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Monday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-3 on Wednesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Austin Davis allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Wednesday. Davis struck out four, ending the game with an 8.25 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-6 on Thursday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-8 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Austin Davis walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-3 on Thursday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Tuesday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Sunday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 2 0 - 0 32 0 0 34.2 35 20 16 4 12 1 38 1.36 4.15
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 20.2 22 15 15 6 14 1 24 1.74 6.53
Career 1 2 0 - 0 46 0 0 55.1 57 35 31 10 26 2 62 1.50 5.04

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 46 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 236 97 89 93.8 57.99
Slider 97 87 78 83.2 23.83
Changeup 74 88 82 84.9 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.