MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Jake Jewell
ERA S K
6.84 0 23
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 5/16/1993 Birthplace: Norman, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Angels (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jake Jewell allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-5 on Sunday. Jewell struck out one, ending the game with a 6.84 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Jake Jewell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Friday. Jewell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 11:44 PM PT12:44 AM MT1:44 AM CT2:44 AM ET2:44 ET6:44 GMT14:44 11:44 PM MST1:44 AM EST12:44 AM CST2:14 AM VEN10:44 UAE1:44 AM CT-Jake Jewell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Thursday. Jewell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Jake Jewell allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-5 on Sunday. Jewell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.23 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jake Jewell allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 8-4 on Saturday. Jewell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jake Jewell did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Thursday. Jewell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Jake Jewell allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4 on Friday. Jewell struck out one, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Jake Jewell allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Monday. Jewell struck out four, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Jake Jewell allowed three runs on four hits in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Wednesday. Jewell struck out four, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Jake Jewell allowed two runs on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-7 on Tuesday. Jewell struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 18 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Jake Jewell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Thursday. Jewell struck out four, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jake Jewell allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Sunday. Jewell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 22 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jake Jewell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Saturday. Jewell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 31 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Jake Jewell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Thursday. Jewell struck out three, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jake Jewell allowed four runs on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-10 on Thursday. Jewell struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Jake Jewell allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 12-7 on Monday. Jewell struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Jake Jewell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Saturday. Jewell struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Jake Jewell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Friday. Jewell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.