MLB Baseball

#62
Daniel Ponce de Leon
ERA S K
5.74 0 39
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 1/16/1992 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Daniel Ponce de Leon allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Ponce de Leon struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Daniel Ponce de Leon allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Ponce de Leon struck out nine, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Daniel Ponce de Leon allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Ponce de Leon struck out four, ending the game with a 7.47 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Daniel Ponce de Leon fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on two hits and four walks in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-2 on Friday. Ponce de Leon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.82 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Daniel Ponce de Leon allowed two runs on three hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Sunday. Ponce de Leon struck out two, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Daniel Ponce de Leon fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Tuesday. Ponce de Leon struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Daniel Ponce de Leon fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0 on Wednesday. Ponce de Leon struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Daniel Ponce de Leon did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1 on Saturday. Ponce de Leon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.