MLB Baseball

#54
Sam Howard
ERA S K
9.00 0 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 3/5/1993 Birthplace: Cartersville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 3rd Round by Rockies (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Sam Howard allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Friday. Howard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Sam Howard allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Wednesday. Howard struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Sam Howard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8 on Tuesday. Howard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.