MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Nick Martini
AVG HR RBI
.226 1 7
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 6/27/1990 Birthplace: Crystal Lake, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Martini scored once. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-5. Martini scored once. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10. Martini scored once. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. Martini scored once. He's now batting .291 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 9-8. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Nick Martini went 3 for 5 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. Martini scored once. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 5 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Martini scored once. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 8-4. Martini scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Nick Martini went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 11-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 55 152 26 45 9 3 1 19 21 36 0 0 .296 .397 .414
2019 Oak 6 11 1 1 0 0 1 2 2 5 0 0 .091 .231 .364
2019 SD 26 82 7 20 4 1 0 5 12 21 0 0 .244 .344 .317
2019 Tot 32 93 8 21 4 1 1 7 14 26 0 0 .226 .330 .323
Career 87 245 34 66 13 4 2 26 35 62 0 0 .269 .372 .380

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.