MLB Baseball

#62
Nick Martini
AVG HR RBI
.270 0 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 6/27/1990 Birthplace: Crystal Lake, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-0. Martini scored once. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Nick Martini went 4 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 17-8. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. Martini scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 15-4. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
June 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 6-1. Martini scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 27 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 12-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. Martini scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 12 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 11 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Nick Martini went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Nick Martini went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 2.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak 55 152 26 45 9 3 1 19 21 36 0 0 .296 .397 .414
2019 Oak 6 11 1 1 0 0 1 2 2 5 0 0 .091 .231 .364
2019 SD 26 82 7 20 4 1 0 5 12 21 0 0 .244 .344 .317
2019 Tot 32 93 8 21 4 1 1 7 14 26 0 0 .226 .330 .323
2021 ChC 25 37 4 10 1 0 0 4 6 10 0 1 .270 .356 .297
Career 112 282 38 76 14 4 2 30 41 72 0 1 .270 .369 .369

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Oak Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.