MLB Baseball

#46
Zack Littell
ERA S K
5.08 1 39
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 10/5/1995 Birthplace: Burlington, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 13 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Monday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Zack Littell improved to 3-3, allowing two hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Sunday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Friday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Zack Littell fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Wednesday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Tuesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Zack Littell improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Saturday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Wednesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 11:16 PM PT12:16 AM MT1:16 AM CT2:16 AM ET2:16 ET6:16 GMT14:16 11:16 PM MST1:16 AM EST12:16 AM CST1:46 AM VEN10:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Monday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Saturday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-0 on Friday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Wednesday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Zack Littell recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Thursday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 9 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on one hit and four walks in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Friday. Littell struck out four, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. Littell struck out three, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two runs on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-10 on Tuesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 15 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Wednesday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Thursday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Zack Littell fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Tuesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Zack Littell improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 15-6 on Friday. Littell struck out four, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Zack Littell improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 15-6 on Friday. Littell struck out four, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Wednesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Friday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 9-3 on Wednesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed three runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Friday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Friday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-2 on Tuesday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7 on Saturday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Zack Littell fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 on Thursday. Littell struck out three, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Monday. Littell struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 12-3 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cleveland Guardians 8-1 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Monday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 2 0 - 0 8 2 0 20.1 25 17 14 3 11 0 14 1.77 6.20
2019 Min 6 0 0 - 1 29 0 0 37.0 34 12 11 4 9 1 32 1.16 2.68
2020 Min 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.1 12 7 7 5 3 0 3 2.37 9.95
2021 SF 4 0 2 - 6 63 2 0 61.2 46 24 20 7 24 1 63 1.14 2.92
2022 SF 3 3 1 - 1 39 0 0 44.1 48 25 25 8 13 0 39 1.38 5.08
Career 13 5 3 - 8 145 4 0 169.2 165 85 77 27 60 2 151 1.33 4.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SF 63 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 145 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 54.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 54.00
2021 SF Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 6 3 3 1 0 0 5 10.13
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 6 3 3 1 0 0 5 10.13
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 6 5 5 1 1 0 5 15.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 384 97 91 94.5 50.66
Split-Finger 93 88 83 85.7 12.27
Cut Fastball 281 92 83 87.9 37.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.