MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Matt Skole
AVG HR RBI
.208 0 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 7/30/1989 Birthplace: Woodstock, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-3. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Matt Skole went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. Skole scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 5 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5. Skole scored once. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Skole scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-4. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Skole scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Houston Astros 4-1. Skole scored once. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-6. Skole scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-5. Skole scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 CWS 4 11 2 3 0 0 1 1 2 3 0 0 .273 .385 .545
2019 CWS 27 72 7 15 2 0 0 6 7 31 0 0 .208 .275 .236
Career 31 83 9 18 2 0 1 7 9 34 0 0 .217 .290 .277


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.