MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Matt Skole
AVG HR RBI
.214 0 5
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 7/30/1989 Birthplace: Woodstock, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 23 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Skole scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-4. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Skole scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Houston Astros 4-1. Skole scored once. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-6. Skole scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-5. Skole scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Matt Skole went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Matt Skole went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 CWS 4 11 2 3 0 0 1 1 2 3 0 0 .273 .385 .545
2019 CWS 16 45 5 10 1 0 0 5 5 18 0 0 .222 .294 .244
Career 20 56 7 13 1 0 1 6 7 21 0 0 .232 .313 .304


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.