MLB Baseball

#32
Franmil Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.304 3 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 265
Position: RFBorn: 7/7/1995 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 11-3. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 3 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 9-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Franmil Reyes went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 87 261 36 73 9 0 16 31 24 80 0 0 .280 .340 .498
2019 SD 99 321 43 82 9 0 27 46 29 93 0 0 .255 .314 .536
2019 Cle 51 173 26 41 10 0 10 35 18 63 0 0 .237 .304 .468
2019 Tot 150 494 69 123 19 0 37 81 47 156 0 0 .249 .310 .512
2020 Cle 59 211 27 58 10 0 9 34 24 69 0 0 .275 .344 .450
2021 Cle 6 23 3 7 1 0 3 5 1 5 0 0 .304 .333 .739
Career 302 989 135 261 39 0 65 151 96 310 0 0 .264 .326 .501

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cle Total 4 14 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 10 0 0 .000 .222 .000
    WC 2 7 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .222 .000
Career 2 7 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .222 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.