MLB Baseball

#51
Freddy Peralta
ERA W-L K
3.53 3-1 48
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 199
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1996 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 3-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Monday. Peralta struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 18-4 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Thursday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Friday. Peralta struck out six, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1 on Friday. Peralta struck out four, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Sunday. Peralta struck out six, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.