MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Freddy Peralta
ERA W-L K
5.29 7-3 115
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 194
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1996 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Freddy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Saturday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 7-3, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Thursday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Freddy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Monday. Peralta struck out four, ending the game with a 5.44 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 6-3, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.58 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 8-3 on Monday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Saturday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Freddy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Freddy Peralta blew his first save, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 15-14 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Freddy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Friday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Freddy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-7 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Saturday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 5-3, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Saturday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 24 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Freddy Peralta recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 4-3, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Freddy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Saturday. Peralta struck out four, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Freddy Peralta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-2 on Saturday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Freddy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Thursday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 18 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Monday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 3-3, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Houston Astros 10-8 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 3-2, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Thursday. Peralta struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Friday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Friday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Freddy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs - one earned - on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 2-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 1-1, allowing nine runs - six earned - on eight hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6 on Thursday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Peralta (right shoulder inflammation) has been activated from the injured list to start Thursday against the Rockies.
Analysis: Peralta was deemed good to go after throwing 75 pitches over 4 2/3 innings in a rehab start for Double-A Biloxi on Saturday. The young right-hander sports a 7.13 ERA in four starts this season but does have 22 strikeouts in 17 2/3 innings.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7 on Monday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 6.91 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.