MLB Baseball

#58
Seranthony Domínguez
ERA S K
2.63 0 18
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 11/25/1994 Birthplace: Esperanza, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
May 15 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7 on Thursday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Dominguez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Tuesday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Wednesday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Monday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Friday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Tuesday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-6 on Wednesday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Monday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.