MLB Baseball

#58
Seranthony Domínguez
ERA S K
3.86 0 23
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 11/25/1994 Birthplace: Esperanza, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
May 31 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Thursday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Tuesday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 21 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Wednesday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Tuesday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Tuesday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Friday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 10 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Tuesday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Saturday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 3 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Wednesday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-1 on Tuesday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Houston Astros 6-1 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST1:14 PM CST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE1:14 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Thursday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Wednesday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Saturday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.39 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Tuesday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Friday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 12.71 ERA and 2.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Wednesday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Sunday. Dominguez struck out two, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Saturday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Wednesday. Dominguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Seranthony Dominguez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 8-1 on Monday. Dominguez struck out one, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.