MLB Baseball

#47
Jason Adam
ERA S K
1.17 1 20
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 229
Position: RPBorn: 8/4/1991 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Royals (2010)


Latest News
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Saturday. Adam struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jason Adam recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Friday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-0 on Tuesday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Sunday. Adam struck out two, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Thursday. Adam struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-7 on Tuesday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-1 on Monday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Jason Adam walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Thursday. Adam struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Tuesday. Adam struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Jason Adam walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Tuesday. Adam did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jason Adam fell to 0-1, allowing one run on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Monday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Friday. Adam struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-2 on Monday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-0 on Sunday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.