MLB Baseball

#60
Jason Adam
ERA S K
3.38 0 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 229
Position: RPBorn: 8/4/1991 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Royals (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1 on Sunday. Adam struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jason Adam did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2 on Saturday. Adam struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Monday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jason Adam allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Thursday. Adam struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 0 3 0 - 2 31 0 0 32.1 30 22 22 9 15 1 37 1.39 6.12
2019 Tor 3 0 0 - 1 23 0 0 21.2 15 8 7 1 10 1 18 1.15 2.91
2020 ChC 2 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 9 7 5 2 8 0 21 1.24 3.29
2021 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 4 1 1 1 2 0 7 1.64 2.45
Career 5 4 0 - 3 71 0 0 71.1 58 38 35 13 35 2 83 1.30 4.42



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 48 97 90 93.7 57.14
Curveball 4 79 74 77 4.76
Slider 19 84 80 82.3 22.62
Changeup 13 89 84 86.8 15.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.