MLB Baseball

#13
David Bote
AVG HR RBI
.286 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 4/7/1993 Birthplace: Longmont, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
June 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 15-7. Bote scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. Bote scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Bote scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 26 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Bote scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC 74 184 23 44 9 2 6 33 19 60 3 4 .239 .319 .408
2019 ChC 127 303 47 78 17 0 11 41 44 93 5 1 .257 .362 .422
2020 ChC 45 125 15 25 3 1 7 29 17 40 2 0 .200 .303 .408
2021 ChC 97 291 32 58 10 2 8 35 27 73 0 1 .199 .276 .330
2022 ChC 5 14 4 4 1 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .286 .412 .357
Career 348 917 121 209 40 5 32 138 109 271 10 6 .228 .320 .387

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 ChC Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.