MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
David Bote
AVG HR RBI
.282 1 8
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 4/7/1993 Birthplace: Longmont, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 19 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Bote scored once. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. Bote scored twice. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 14-8. Bote scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-10. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-4. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Texas Rangers 12-4. Bote scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC 74 184 23 44 9 2 6 33 19 60 3 4 .239 .319 .408
2019 ChC 17 39 7 11 4 0 1 8 5 9 0 0 .282 .378 .462
Career 91 223 30 55 13 2 7 41 24 69 3 4 .247 .329 .417

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.