MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Isiah Kiner-Falefa
AVG HR RBI
.232 1 20
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-10 / 176
Position: CBorn: 3/23/1995 Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 12 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-4. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 10-1. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-3. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-7. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Kiner-Falefa scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 19-4. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
June 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 6 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
June 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-11. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
June 2 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
May 29 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 11-4. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
May 26 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 25 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
May 22 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 10-9. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 16 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 16-1. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-5. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 15-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-6. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
May 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 with a triple and four RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 4 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
May 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 14-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 11:58 PM PT12:58 AM MT1:58 AM CT2:58 AM ET2:58 ET6:58 GMT14:58 11:58 PM MST1:58 AM EST12:58 AM CST2:28 AM VEN10:58 UAE1:58 AM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 14-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 11-5. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 9-4. Kiner-Falefa scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 12-7. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-6. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Kiner-Falefa scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 111 356 43 93 18 2 4 34 28 62 7 5 .261 .325 .357
2019 Tex 60 181 20 42 11 1 1 20 14 46 2 0 .232 .300 .320
Career 171 537 63 135 29 3 5 54 42 108 9 5 .251 .316 .345


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.