MLB Baseball

#9
Isiah Kiner-Falefa
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 1
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: CBorn: 3/23/1995 Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 3 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Kiner-Falefa scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Kiner-Falefa added a stolen base. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 2 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-5. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Kiner-Falefa scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 2 with a triple Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 111 356 43 93 18 2 4 34 28 62 7 5 .261 .325 .357
2019 Tex 65 202 23 48 12 1 1 21 14 49 3 0 .238 .299 .322
2020 Tex 9 30 5 10 0 2 0 1 3 8 3 0 .333 .394 .467
Career 185 588 71 151 30 5 5 56 45 119 13 5 .257 .319 .350


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.