MLB Baseball

#25
Tim Hill
ERA S K
11.12 0 1
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/10/1990 Birthplace: Mission Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 32nd Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
May 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Wednesday. Hill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Tuesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-1 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0 on Friday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Thursday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 1 4 2 - 4 70 0 0 45.2 46 28 23 4 14 0 42 1.31 4.53
2019 KC 2 0 1 - 2 46 0 0 39.2 31 17 16 4 13 2 39 1.11 3.63
2020 SD 3 0 0 - 0 23 0 0 18.0 17 9 9 3 6 1 20 1.28 4.50
2021 SD 6 6 1 - 5 78 0 0 59.2 51 34 24 9 23 5 56 1.24 3.62
2022 SD 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 5.2 11 7 7 0 3 0 1 2.47 11.12
Career 12 10 4 - 11 226 0 0 168.2 156 95 79 20 59 8 158 1.27 4.22

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 70 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 SD 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 226 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 SD Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 1 1 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 1 1 0 0 1 0 3 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 112 93 87 90.3 86.82
Slider 17 83 80 81.5 13.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.