MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Bobby Poyner
ERA S K
15.75 0 2
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 12/1/1992 Birthplace: West Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 14th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Bobby Poyner allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5 on Tuesday. Poyner struck out two, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 3.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Bobby Poyner allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Tuesday. Poyner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bos 1 0 0 - 0 20 0 0 22.1 22 8 8 4 3 0 24 1.12 3.22
2019 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 9 7 7 1 4 0 2 3.25 15.75
Career 1 0 0 - 0 23 0 0 26.1 31 15 15 5 7 0 26 1.44 5.13



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 59 91 87 89.7 64.84
Curveball 2 78 76 77 2.2
Slider 14 85 81 83.7 15.38
Changeup 16 84 81 82.5 17.58

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.