MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Mike Ford
AVG HR RBI
.259 12 25
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 7/4/1992 Birthplace: Belle Mead, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .259 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .261 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 14-7. Ford scored three times. He's now batting .257 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .250 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Mike Ford went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Ford scored once. He's now batting .244 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .229 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .231 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .233 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 13-3. He's now batting .238 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Ford scored once. He's now batting .232 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 10-4. He's now batting .230 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 12-11. Ford scored once. He's now batting .233 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .231 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 7-0. He's now batting .237 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .236 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .229 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .229 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 28 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Seattle Mariners 7-0. He's now batting .225 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .227 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .215 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 24 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 24 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2. Ford scored once. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .193 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Mike Ford went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Ford scored once. He's now batting .173 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .156 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Indians 19-5. Ford scored once. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .171 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-8. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 10 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Ford scored once. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6. Ford scored once. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-4. Ford scored once. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Ford scored once. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Ford scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-5. Ford scored once. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Ford scored once. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. Ford scored twice. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Ford scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Ford scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 6 5 5 2 0 0 1 3.00 22.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 6 5 5 2 0 0 1 3.00 22.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYY 50 143 30 37 7 0 12 25 17 28 0 0 .259 .350 .559
Career 50 143 30 37 7 0 12 25 17 28 0 0 .259 .350 .559


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.