MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Joe Palumbo
ERA S K
11.00 0 7
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1994 Birthplace: Stony Brook, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 30th Round by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
July 7 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Joe Palumbo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Sunday. Palumbo struck out two, ending the game with an 11.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Joe Palumbo fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on six hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-4 on Wednesday. Palumbo struck out one, ending the game with a 16.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Joe Palumbo allowed four runs on six hits in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-5 on Saturday. Palumbo struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tex 0 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 9.0 13 11 11 3 3 0 7 1.78 11.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 9.0 13 11 11 3 3 0 7 1.78 11.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 98 96 92 93.7 58.68
Curveball 40 80 75 78.5 23.95
Slider 2 84 84 84 1.2
Changeup 27 89 84 86.7 16.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.