MLB Baseball

#26
Justin Williams
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 235
Position: RFBorn: 8/20/1995 Birthplace: Houma, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Diamondbacks (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 StL 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 3 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.