MLB Baseball

#12
Heliot Ramos
AVG HR RBI
.179 1 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: CFBorn: 9/7/1999 Birthplace: Humacao, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-2. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Texas Rangers 9-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 7-4. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 SF 9 20 4 2 0 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2023 SF 25 56 5 10 4 0 1 2 4 20 0 0 .179 .233 .304
Career 34 76 9 12 4 0 1 2 6 26 0 0 .158 .220 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.