MLB Baseball

#52
Taylor Hearn
ERA S K
5.13 1 97
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-6 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 8/30/1994 Birthplace: Royse City, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Taylor Hearn walked two and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Friday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 6-8, allowing five runs on six hits in 0.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Friday. Hearn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Saturday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-7 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out three, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 6-7, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Hearn struck out four, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Taylor Hearn walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-6 on Friday. Hearn struck out four, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Taylor Hearn recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-0 on Sunday. Hearn struck out five, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 5-7, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 2.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 5-6, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 8-4 on Wednesday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Saturday. Hearn struck out four, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Taylor Hearn walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-2 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Saturday. Hearn struck out three, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 4-6, allowing four runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Friday. Hearn struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.78 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 25 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Taylor Hearn walked two and didn't allow a hit in 4.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 4-5, allowing eight runs on 10 hits in 3.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 14-7 on Saturday. Hearn struck out four, ending the game with a 6.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Monday. Hearn struck out three, ending the game with a 5.37 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 4-4, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 3-4, allowing three runs on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Thursday. Hearn struck out three, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 3-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 11-4 on Saturday. Hearn struck out five, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 2-3, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Sunday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 2-2, allowing one hit and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Thursday. Hearn struck out five, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Hearn struck out six, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out four, ending the game with a 7.47 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed five runs on four hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Thursday. Hearn struck out four, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Hearn struck out four, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one run on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Monday. Hearn struck out six, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.