MLB Baseball

#51
Adam Haseley
AVG HR RBI
.238 0 2
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 4/12/1996 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 13-0. Haseley scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
July 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the San Francisco Giants 13-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Haseley scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
July 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 0 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the San Francisco Giants 1-0. Haseley scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 22 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 22 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. Haseley scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Phi 67 222 30 59 14 0 5 26 14 60 4 0 .266 .324 .396
2020 Phi 40 79 7 22 5 0 0 13 7 17 0 0 .278 .348 .342
2021 Phi 9 21 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .190 .190 .238
2022 CWS 14 21 4 5 0 0 0 2 3 7 0 0 .238 .333 .238
Career 130 343 43 90 20 0 5 41 24 88 4 0 .262 .323 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.