MLB Baseball

#86
Clarke Schmidt
ERA W-L K
3.12 5-5 56
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 2/20/1996 Birthplace: El Toro, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 19 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Wednesday. Schmidt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 15 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Saturday. Schmidt struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 14 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2 on Friday. Schmidt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Tuesday. Schmidt struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Sunday. Schmidt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Wednesday. Schmidt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt fell to 5-5, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Monday. Schmidt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Saturday. Schmidt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt blew his first save, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Thursday. Schmidt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt allowed two runs on three hits in 2.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8 on Sunday. Schmidt struck out four, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Wednesday. Schmidt struck out three, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Sunday. Schmidt struck out four, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Thursday. Schmidt struck out two, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt fell to 5-4, allowing two runs on four hits in 4.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Saturday. Schmidt struck out two, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt fell to 5-3, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Sunday. Schmidt struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt improved to 5-2, allowing three hits and three walks over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Tuesday. Schmidt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt recorded his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Saturday. Schmidt struck out five, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 24 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-0 on Sunday. Schmidt struck out three, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt improved to 4-2, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Wednesday. Schmidt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Tuesday. Schmidt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Thursday. Schmidt struck out five, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Schmidt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt allowed four runs on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1 on Wednesday. Schmidt struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Thursday. Schmidt struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Sunday. Schmidt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt improved to 3-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on zero hits in 2.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Tuesday. Schmidt struck out one, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Schmidt struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt improved to 2-2, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Sunday. Schmidt struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt improved to 1-2, allowing two hits and one walk over 3.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Tuesday. Schmidt struck out six, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and three walks in 1.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Friday. Schmidt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Clarke Schmidt fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 2.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Schmidt struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.