MLB Baseball

#90
Estevan Florial
AVG HR RBI
.097 0 1
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 11/25/1997 Birthplace: Barahona, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Florial scored once. He's now batting .097 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. Florial scored once. He's now batting .097 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .097 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 7-1. Florial scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .042 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2. Florial scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. Florial added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2021 NYY 11 20 3 6 2 0 1 2 5 6 1 0 .300 .440 .550
2022 NYY 17 31 4 3 0 0 0 1 3 13 2 0 .097 .200 .097
Career 29 54 7 10 2 0 1 3 8 21 3 0 .185 .302 .278


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.