MLB Baseball

#71
Thairo Estrada
AVG HR RBI
1.000 0 1
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 2/22/1996 Birthplace: Bejuma, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. Estrada scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Washington Nationals 9-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYY 35 64 12 16 3 0 3 12 3 15 4 0 .250 .294 .438
2020 NYY 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 37 66 13 18 3 0 3 13 3 15 4 0 .273 .314 .455


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.