MLB Baseball

#68
Lewin Díaz
AVG HR RBI
.154 0 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: 1BBorn: 11/19/1996 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 5-3. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 11-4. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia 14 39 2 6 2 0 0 3 2 12 0 0 .154 .195 .205
Career 14 39 2 6 2 0 0 3 2 12 0 0 .154 .195 .205


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.