MLB Baseball

#39
Corbin Burnes
ERA S K
0.49 0 30
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1994 Birthplace: Bakersfield, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Brewers (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Corbin Burnes improved to 1-1, allowing two hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Wednesday. Burnes struck out 10, ending the game with a 0.49 ERA and 0.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Corbin Burnes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Thursday. Burnes struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Corbin Burnes fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 6.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Saturday. Burnes struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.16 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mil 7 0 1 - 2 30 0 0 38.0 27 11 11 4 11 2 35 1.00 2.61
2019 Mil 1 5 1 - 1 32 4 0 49.0 70 52 48 17 20 0 70 1.84 8.82
2020 Mil 4 1 0 - 0 12 9 0 59.2 37 15 14 2 24 0 88 1.02 2.11
2021 Mil 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 18.1 4 1 1 1 0 0 30 0.22 0.49
Career 13 7 2 - 3 77 16 0 165.0 138 79 74 24 55 2 223 1.17 4.04

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2019 Mil 32 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .286
2021 Mil 3 8 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 77 15 0 4 0 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .267 .267 .267

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Mil Total 2 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 18.0 8 4 4 0 2 0 22 2.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 6 3.60
Career 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 9.0 4 2 2 0 1 0 11 2.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 42 99 95 97.3 16.54
Curveball 30 83 78 81.3 11.81
Slider 25 89 85 87 9.84
Changeup 36 92 89 90.8 14.17
Cut Fastball 121 98 93 96.1 47.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.