MLB Baseball

#92
Brian Miller
AVG HR RBI
.273 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 196
Position: CFBorn: 8/20/1995 Birthplace: Raleigh, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 100th Round by Marlins (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brian Miller went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Miller scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Brian Miller went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Brian Miller went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Brian Miller went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Mia 5 11 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .273 .273 .273
Career 5 11 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .273 .273 .273


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.