MLB Baseball

#27
Edward Cabrera
ERA W-L K
3.45 2-1 15
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 4/13/1998 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2015)


Latest News
June 15 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET12:45 ET16:45 GMT0:45 9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST10:45 AM CST12:15 PM VEN20:45 UAE10:45 AM CT-Cabrera (right elbow tendinitis) has been added to the 15-day injured list after struggling in his last start.
Analysis: Cabrera allowed five runs and seven hits in 3 2/3 innings Sunday in a loss at Houston. He won his first two starts of the season while allowing just one run and three hits over 12 innings after being called up June 1.
June 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Edward Cabrera fell to 2-1, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Houston Astros 9-4 on Sunday. Cabrera struck out two, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Edward Cabrera improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 12-2 on Tuesday. Cabrera struck out four, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Edward Cabrera improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and four walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-1 on Wednesday. Cabrera struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.