MLB Baseball

#45
Mitch White
ERA W-L K
5.21 1-6 74
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 207
Position: SPBorn: 12/28/1994 Birthplace: San Jose, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Mitch White allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 8-3 on Wednesday. White struck out one, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Mitch White allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-6 on Friday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Mitch White allowed three runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Mitch White fell to 1-6, allowing five runs on three hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Tuesday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Mitch White fell to 1-5, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Wednesday. White struck out five, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Mitch White fell to 1-4, allowing seven runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-0 on Friday. White struck out five, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Mitch White allowed one run on seven hits in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 5-2 on Saturday. White struck out five, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Mitch White allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Saturday. White struck out three, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Mitch White fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Saturday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Mitch White allowed two runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Tuesday. White struck out four, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 22 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Mitch White allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Thursday. White struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Mitch White fell to 1-2, allowing six runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Tuesday. White struck out three, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Mitch White allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and four walks in 5.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Wednesday. White struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 1 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Mitch White allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Thursday. White struck out three, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Mitch White allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. White struck out three, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mitch White allowed two hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Tuesday. White struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mitch White fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Wednesday. White struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Mitch White allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-1 on Thursday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Mitch White allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Saturday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Mitch White allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Tuesday. White struck out three, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Mitch White did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Saturday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Mitch White allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Wednesday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Mitch White allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Saturday. White struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Mitch White allowed one run on two hits in 3.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Sunday. White struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 LAD 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.67 0.00
2021 LAD 1 3 0 - 2 21 4 0 46.2 38 28 19 6 17 1 49 1.18 3.66
2022 LAD 1 2 0 - 0 15 10 0 56.0 51 25 23 6 19 0 47 1.25 3.70
2022 Tor 0 4 0 - 0 9 8 0 39.0 52 32 32 2 15 0 27 1.72 7.38
2022 Tot 1 6 0 - 0 24 18 0 95.0 103 57 55 8 34 0 74 1.44 5.21
Career 3 9 0 - 2 47 22 0 144.2 142 85 74 14 52 1 125 1.34 4.60

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD 21 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 .000 .063 .000
Career 47 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 .000 .063 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 847 96 90 93.9 51.61
Curveball 286 84 77 80.3 17.43
Slider 455 89 81 85.5 27.73
Changeup 53 89 85 87.5 3.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.