MLB Baseball

#20
Keibert Ruiz
AVG HR RBI
.250 2 15
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: CBorn: 7/20/1998 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
June 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. Ruiz scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
June 27 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 25 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
June 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
June 21 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
June 19 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
June 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
June 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
June 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-2. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
June 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
June 10 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 11-5. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 12-2. He's now batting .248 with one home run this season.
June 5 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Ruiz added a stolen base. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
June 4 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-8. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
June 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
June 1 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 10-0. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 13-5. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
May 28 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
May 26 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. Ruiz scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 3 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
May 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 8-2. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Houston Astros 13-6. Ruiz scored twice. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
May 12 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .266 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 8-3. Ruiz scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
May 7 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-7. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 3 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Colorado Rockies 10-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 11-5. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 6 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 14-4. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 16-4. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 1 for 5 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 11-2. Ruiz scored once. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Keibert Ruiz went 2 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 LAD 2 8 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .625
2021 LAD 6 7 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .571
2021 Was 23 81 9 23 3 0 2 14 6 4 0 0 .284 .348 .395
2021 Tot 29 88 10 24 3 0 3 15 6 9 0 0 .273 .333 .409
2022 Was 57 212 18 53 14 0 2 15 17 23 3 0 .250 .310 .344
Career 88 308 29 79 17 0 6 31 23 35 3 0 .256 .315 .370


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.