MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#85
Dustin May
ERA W-L K
3.63 2-3 32
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-6 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 9/6/1997 Birthplace: Justin, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 7 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Dustin May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Monday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 5 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Dustin May allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Friday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Dustin May improved to 2-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-0 on Sunday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Dustin May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 1-0 on Thursday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Dustin May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Wednesday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Dustin May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-4 on Sunday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Dustin May allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Wednesday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Dustin May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Dustin May allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Wednesday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Dustin May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Saturday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Dustin May allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Sunday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Dustin May fell to 1-3, allowing four runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Monday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Dustin May fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Sunday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Dustin May improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 15-1 on Tuesday. May struck out five, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Dustin May allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Wednesday. May struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Dustin May fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on nine hits in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Friday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 LAD 2 3 0 - 1 14 4 0 34.2 33 17 14 2 5 0 32 1.10 3.63
Career 2 3 0 - 1 14 4 0 34.2 33 17 14 2 5 0 32 1.10 3.63

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 14 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .091 .091 .091
Career 14 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .091 .091 .091

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.2 6 2 2 0 2 0 2 2.70
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 3 1 1 0 1 0 1 2.70
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 3 1 1 0 1 0 1 2.70


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 324 99 93 96 57.24
Curveball 60 85 80 83.1 10.6
Changeup 7 90 86 87 1.24
Cut Fastball 175 94 88 90.9 30.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.