MLB Baseball

#47
Griffin Canning
ERA W-L K
5.68 1-1 14
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 5/11/1996 Birthplace: Mission Viejo, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Angels (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Griffin Canning improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 2.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Tuesday. Canning struck out two, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Griffin Canning fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Wednesday. Canning struck out five, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Griffin Canning allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Thursday. Canning struck out seven, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.