MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Gregory Soto
ERA W-L K
11.20 0-2 11
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 2/11/1995 Birthplace: Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Mets 9-8 on Friday. Soto struck out four, ending the game with an 11.20 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Wednesday. Soto struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Saturday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Det 0 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 13.2 22 17 17 4 7 0 11 2.12 11.20
Career 0 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 13.2 22 17 17 4 7 0 11 2.12 11.20

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Det 4 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 4 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 205 97 89 93.7 74.01
Slider 59 86 78 81.8 21.3
Changeup 13 88 84 86.7 4.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.