MLB Baseball

#41
Tyler Nevin
AVG HR RBI
.286 1 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 5/29/1997 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. Nevin scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Nevin scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bal 6 14 3 4 2 0 1 3 4 5 0 0 .286 .444 .643
Career 6 14 3 4 2 0 1 3 4 5 0 0 .286 .444 .643


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.