MLB Baseball

#57
Shane Bieber
ERA W-L K
2.88 13-8 198
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 5/31/1995 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 14 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Friday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 7 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET14:31 ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST12:31 PM CST2:01 PM VEN22:31 UAE12:31 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Friday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 13-8, allowing two runs - one earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Sunday. Bieber struck out three, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed four runs on six hits in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 12-8, allowing two runs on seven hits in 7.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Thursday. Bieber struck out five, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 11-8, allowing one run on four hits in 8.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-1 on Saturday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 10-8, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Sunday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 9-8, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 8-8, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Thursday. Bieber struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits in 7.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Friday. Bieber struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 8-7, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Saturday. Bieber struck out four, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 8-6, allowing two runs on eight hits in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Sunday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 7-6, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 6-6, allowing two runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.39 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 5-6, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Friday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 4-6, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Sunday. Bieber struck out four, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 12 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 4-5, allowing one run on three hits in 9.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 3-5, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Thursday. Bieber struck out five, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 3-4, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Bieber struck out four, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. Bieber struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.01 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three hits without giving up a run in 4.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Texas Rangers 4-0 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 3-3, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Friday. Bieber struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 2-3, allowing one run on eight hits in 8.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-1 on Saturday. Bieber struck out five, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 1-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Sunday. Bieber struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed one run on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Saturday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 1-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Saturday. Bieber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed one run on seven hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Saturday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Monday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-1 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.