MLB Baseball

#73
Adbert Alzolay
ERA W-L K
6.10 0-2 10
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 208
Position: SPBorn: 3/1/1995 Birthplace: San Felix, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Adbert Alzolay fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Monday. Alzolay struck out six, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Adbert Alzolay fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Tuesday. Alzolay struck out four, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 ChC 1 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 12.1 13 10 10 4 9 0 13 1.78 7.30
2020 ChC 1 1 0 - 0 6 4 0 21.1 12 8 7 1 13 0 29 1.17 2.95
2021 ChC 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.1 7 7 7 2 3 0 10 0.97 6.10
Career 2 4 0 - 0 12 8 0 44.0 32 25 24 7 25 0 52 1.30 4.91

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 ChC 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 ChC 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 12 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 74 96 90 93.5 51.03
Curveball 7 81 79 80.3 4.83
Slider 57 88 83 85.7 39.31
Changeup 7 86 84 85.3 4.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.