MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Darwinzon Hernandez
ERA W-L K
4.45 0-1 57
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 252
Position: SPBorn: 12/17/1996 Birthplace: Ciudad Bolivar, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 22 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 on Sunday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Friday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-0 on Monday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 6-1 on Friday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 12:36 AM PT1:36 AM MT2:36 AM CT3:36 AM ET3:36 ET7:36 GMT15:36 12:36 AM MST2:36 AM EST1:36 AM CST3:06 AM VEN11:36 UAE2:36 AM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Friday. Hernandez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 13-7 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-1 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5 on Monday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-4 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Sunday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 9-6 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 19-3 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 17-6 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on three hits and five walks in 3.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.