MLB Baseball

#63
Darwinzon Hernandez
ERA W-L K
22.24 0-1 7
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 255
Position: SPBorn: 12/17/1996 Birthplace: Ciudad Bolivar, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed five runs on one hit and four walks without recording an out as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 13-5 on Sunday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 22.24 ERA and 3.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 14.29 ERA and 2.65 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 28-5 on Friday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 13-2 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 14-1 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Darwinzon Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.